Christmas time once again

Once again its Christmas. It brings back lots of memories from childhood. I remember when i was young, I do not really believe in santa claus, haha that is funny because i always wonder how santa can come inside our house, well were living in a tropical country that doesnt have chimneys err haha , santa claus is always depicting going down on chimneys, so i wonder if santa is real, haha . I also remember a time when me and my sister hanged a sock on the window at midnight and woke up i found a gift on the sock that i recognized from a store, so i knew that my parents bought it and put it in the sock, of course i didnt tell them that i know that santa isnt real, cos i dont want to spoil it to my sister. so funny memories that i remember when its christmas.

IMG_9831

 

What are your childhood christmas memories? :))

-L Garcia

One comment

Leave a Reply

