my Camera is dead

okay, so the reason why i got my blog inactive it is because my camera broke, it finally gave up unfortunately. happens almost a month ago, actually its a camera that has some problems since then. it feels incomplete without taking photos with that camera. haha, if im being emotional, i just wanna say im taking photos using my canon for years, and its been awesome.

Thank you guys for the follow the likes and the comments , It means a lot to me! i hope to get back soon!

 

-the freak

2 comments

Leave a Reply

